Our God is Greater. As I worship, everything is put into perspective. All of the cares of this world wash away and I taste heaven for a few moments. I want to stay in his presence. He calls us to be in the world, but not of it. He wants us here so that he can brings glimpses of heaven to people here on earth. Through our brokenness, he wants to bless others and to fill us with his spirit. Amazingly, he longs to use us as vessels of his grace and mercy. The more I worship, the less I worry, the less I fear and the more I love. There is nothing in this world that I love more than to worship him, and I have moments when I worship where I get a glimpse of what it will be like when we can worship him in Eternity. Just a glimpse, but it’s enough.

 

 

3d3f32373a7e3184a70301ec59c07d02

5c751828f3092a321eab2876918231d7

 

 

