I know my posts have been a bit thin on the ground lately. I’ve been battling with my health and have been on antibiotics for a long time. I’m still in pain but God is faithful. He is giving me just enough strength for each day. The challenges of 2 littlies with their dad travelling now through most of the next 2 months seem difficult but God said to me this morning as we were causing chaos in the kitchen making flapjacks, “I can use you despite your faults and through your weakness.” It gave me hope and reminded me that his ways are perfect and sometimes what we see as difficulties are his ways of refining, testing, strengthening. It’s difficult to get to church or anywhere at the moment so I’ve been listening to a lot of Chris McClarney and want to share this beautiful worship song with you.

Have a blessed day all!

 

